World Cup Round of 16 matches, dates and times Reviewed by Momizat on . The Round of 16 for the 2018 World Cup is set. Here are all the matchups as the knockout stages get underway. Saturday, June 30 France vs. Argentina – 7:00 a.m. The Round of 16 for the 2018 World Cup is set. Here are all the matchups as the knockout stages get underway. Saturday, June 30 France vs. Argentina – 7:00 a.m. Rating:
Shelter Insurance Rensselaer, IN.
Home
This Story is from the Category Sports Click Link to View all Stories
Posted on Friday, June 29th, 2018 - - - This post has 0 views

World Cup Round of 16 matches, dates and times

The Round of 16 for the 2018 World Cup is set. Here are all the matchups as the knockout stages get underway. Saturday, June 30 France vs. Argentina – 7:00 a.m. PST, 10:00 a.m. EST Uruguay vs. Portugal – 11:00 a.m. PST, 2:00 p.m. EST Sunday, July 1 Spain

Read Full Story Here
World Cup Round of 16 matches, dates and times












Facebook Comments

comments

Home
This Story is from the Category Sports Click Link to View all Stories

© 2010 - 2018 Jasper County Indiana Online Democrat News
This website is the property of IndianaLists.com Web Design Services, Rensselaer, Indiana 47978

Click here to read Our Website Terms of Use and Advertising Privacy Policy
Scroll to top