What rule is Bryson DeChambeau breaking by using a compass? An explainer (Update) Reviewed by Momizat on . During Saturday's coverage of the Travelers Championship, cameras caught Bryson DeChambeau employing a compass during his walk around TPC River Highlands. During Saturday's coverage of the Travelers Championship, cameras caught Bryson DeChambeau employing a compass during his walk around TPC River Highlands. Rating:
Shelter Insurance Rensselaer, IN.
Home
This Story is from the Category Sports Click Link to View all Stories
Posted on Tuesday, June 26th, 2018 - - - This post has 0 views

What rule is Bryson DeChambeau breaking by using a compass? An explainer (Update)

During Saturday's coverage of the Travelers Championship, cameras caught Bryson DeChambeau employing a compass during his walk around TPC River Highlands. Depending on where you reside on the DeChambeau Continuum—which sounds like something that will one day win him the Nobel Prize—the moment was either an amusing anecdote or an indictment on his analytical approach to the game. Apparently the PGA Tour had a different take: It might be against the rules.

Read Full Story Here
What rule is Bryson DeChambeau breaking by using a compass? An explainer (Update)












Facebook Comments

comments

Home
This Story is from the Category Sports Click Link to View all Stories

© 2010 - 2018 Jasper County Indiana Online Democrat News
This website is the property of IndianaLists.com Web Design Services, Rensselaer, Indiana 47978

Click here to read Our Website Terms of Use and Advertising Privacy Policy
Scroll to top